Club Committee

The Committee is formed at the AGM of the Isle of Wight Road Runners which is held in January each year in line with the regulations set down in the Isle of Wight Road Runners Constitution.

Committee Officers 2019

Chairman – Kevin Winchcombe
Vice Chairman – Sarah Sharp
Treasurer – Tanya Clifford
Club Secretary – Bridget Keyte
Men’s Captain – Darren Cole
Ladies Captain(s) – Lisa Upstell & Zoe Sherwin
Welfare Officer – Claire Jasper

Additional Committee Members
Matt Wade, Tim Howell, Steve Bennett, Sarah Holmes, Matt Fletcher, Tracey Houdoire, Julie Rasmussen, Shelley Harris, Stuart Backhouse, Caroline Curliss and Giorgio Marinelli.